5/17/2017
5

Rick and his team at Import do an exceptional job taking care of your car at competitive prices. Having been to the dealership for years, I can tell you I will never to back as long as I can bring the car to Import Service Center. They are the best!

Thank you Bill for your review. Greatly appreciate having loyal customers as yourself. Import Service Center
5/8/2017
5

Don't often write reviews like this, but Rick and his team always seem to go out of their way to deliver the highest quality service for the lowest possible price. That's all I ask for -- the best value in auto service.

Thank you Stuart for your review and trusting us with your vehicle. We strive to serve our customers with quality parts and integrity to tell you what your vehicle needs or things that can be watched for a period of time. Import Service Center
4/20/2017
5

This is the best service in Tucson. The staff are professionals and I trust the repairs or servicing have been done correctly. I've had a 2003 and a 2015 vehicle serviced here. Rick always explains what needs to be done and an approximate cost. He calls before proceeding with any changes or extra charges. He is more than willing to discuss the "should dos" versus the "this can wait." Highly recommended.

Thank you Barbara for your review and we are fortunate to have long time loyal customers like you.Import Service Center
4/17/2017
5

Rick and his team has been taking care of me for many years.

4/8/2017
5

Everything FIRST class as always! Thank you everyone!

Thank you Thanos for your gracious review. Import Service Center
4/5/2017
5

Great service!! Rick shares information regarding upcoming needs so you can budget.

Thanks Mike for being a loyal customer for all these years.Import Service Center
4/4/2017
5

Great service, as always! I know I can always count on everyone at Import Services to take excellent care of my car! My Toyota now has 162,000 miles on it but it runs like a brand-new vehicle thanks to Rick and his crew!!

4/4/2017
5

Top notch service

3/28/2017
5

As always, the service was great. Everything was explained and itemized.

Thank you for the review and being a loyal customer.Import Service Center
3/23/2017
5

Excellent service!