7/21/2017
5

thanks runs smooth

7/21/2017
5

Excellent customer service, fair prices and honest!

7/13/2017
5

Rick and Laney and everyone else there are my dudes.

7/7/2017
5

Great service and friendly staff

Thank you Jed for the review. We appreciate you trusting us with your vehicle.Import Service Center
7/7/2017
5

Rick and rest I staff continue to provide great service for my fleet of cars (3). I highly recommend Import Service Center, especially if you want honest assessment of vehicle at fair prices.

Thank you Doug for your review. We appreciate you trusting us with your fleet. Import Service Center
6/30/2017
5

Thanks

6/28/2017
4.5

They went above and beyond what I expected.

6/14/2017
5

Rick and his crew are always courteous and accommodating. They thoroughly explain what needs to be repaired and do excellent work. Will let you know when parts are under warranty and suggest going to dealership rather than do the work. He's an honest guy!!

Thank you Lillian for your review. Appreciate your business throughout the yearsImport Service Center
5/17/2017
5

Rick and his team at Import do an exceptional job taking care of your car at competitive prices. Having been to the dealership for years, I can tell you I will never to back as long as I can bring the car to Import Service Center. They are the best!

Thank you Bill for your review. Greatly appreciate having loyal customers as yourself. Import Service Center
5/8/2017
5

Don't often write reviews like this, but Rick and his team always seem to go out of their way to deliver the highest quality service for the lowest possible price. That's all I ask for -- the best value in auto service.

Thank you Stuart for your review and trusting us with your vehicle. We strive to serve our customers with quality parts and integrity to tell you what your vehicle needs or things that can be watched for a period of time. Import Service Center